3000 Shroyer Rd Kettering, OH 45429
LOCAL: (937) 298-4405
FLOWERAMA
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERAMA
Local Kettering, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (107 reviews)
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Easy to order and arrangement was very nice.
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful. However my wife was to get a stuffed bear and a small box of chocalates. She got the bear...no chocaltaes.
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

beautiful arrangement will be using flowerama again in the future
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Gorgeous flowers! The arrangement is lovely, and the delivery driver was very nice. The flowers make me smile every time I see them.
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Delivery was within 2 hours of my order! Excellent!! Thank you!
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

This was my first purchase from Flowerama. I was very happy with the flower arrangement and with the customer service.
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Easy to order. Perfect flowers
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:RI

Did a great job- the recipient was extremely happy- thanks
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Placed an order while living out of state for a Dayton, OH family member. Turned out great!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Excellent customer service. Went above my expectations. Great flowers. Would highly recommend.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Great job!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Fast service and the product was excellent. Flowers lasted > 1 week and still look great
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrangement and delivery was exactly as planned (ordered)...
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Fresh and beautiful, timely delivery.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

I live in Ireland . I wonted to send my sissy flowers for her 50th. I called up . Extremely polite wonderful person took my call and order . Flowers where delivered on my sisters birthday. Thank you for a very pleasant transaction
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Easy to order from, delivered a great bouquet.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very nice and fragrant- lasted well over a week
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowerama is simply the best...flower quality, arrangement, delivery, customer service...10/10. I have ordered on several occasions from Canada and been totally satisfied every time. I highly recommend Flowerama!!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Love you guys and thank you for everything you do! My mother and my sister love their flowers every time I send them some with you and that is why I will continue to use you guys in the future!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Delivered beautiful flowers for Valentines Day. And got them delivered on time even though I ordered a day before. Only place I’ll get flowers
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The roses are beautiful and I am very pleased with them!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

It was easy to order. The recipient received what I ordered.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were absolutely GORGEOUS! My friend called me crying about how beautiful they were! Thank you for helping me brighten the day of my wonderful friend who lives 3 hours away from us!!!!!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Another company could not promise delivery before Christmas. Two days later, Flowerama accepted my order and came through on time. My mother loved the flowers. Thanks!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you for taking it out
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Timely and fresh!
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

You picked a beautiful bouquet! Thank you!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were fresh looking and beautiful. The delivery person was thoughtful and made sure I received the flowers safely.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very fast delivery! The recipient called me and said they are beautiful!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The centerpiece I picked up yesterday is extravagantly beautiful! Not just “Lovely,” but “WOW!!” This thanksgiving had been feeling sad and lonely and diminished. This spectacular floral arrangement helped us feel bountiful and loved.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Service was very pleasant and helpful.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

She loved them!!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I’ve wanted to find a local florist and after reading reviews I decided to try you. The flowers delivered to my wife were beautiful and exactly what I ordered.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Quick and easy ordering. Spot on delivery. Flowers look great.
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

They were very prompt and called to let me know the arrangement I ordered had sunflowers and they only had two. That was ok as she suggested gerbera daisies and I let her know that would be fine I really picked the arrangement because of the blue Colors and white roses it had. I received a photo of the arrangement once delivered and I was disappointed there was hardly any blue and not any white roses. There was a majority of the pink Alstromeria flowers which weren’t in the arrangement at all.
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The arrangement was very nice.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers very fresh and long lasting
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Love it nice service
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Quick friendly service
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ann absolutely loved the flowers! Always have great service from Flowerama.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

It was easy to use on-line ordering. An employee called when the recipient wasn’t reachable and were very helpful! Also flowers looked great and lasted a long time!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great customer service and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was delivered on time and looked like the picture. My wife was very happy! Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

You all saved me for Mother’s Day. Flowers lasted, but arrived without packets of flower food as most do. Thanks for calling to confirm my order since website glitch sent a cancellation, causing angst and scrambling for an alternative. Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

very please with the customer service and my plants
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service, even at the last minuet! Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent quality flowers delivered safely and timely even though I ordered last minute!
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was disappointed that I requested them delivered before noon and they arrived at 5pm. Someone should have called to let me know they could not accomodate my request. I would have shopped else where.
Amy Slade's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2020, 3:31 pm

I understand your frustration. You absolutely should have been called when we received your order. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee times for deliveries other than funerals and weddings. However, a request such as yours is not always unattainable. I will be reviewing our policies and procedures with my staff to ensure calls will be made in the event that we are unable to make a requested delivery time.
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement and exceptional service!
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Your costumer service was fantastic....called me and when over the order and improved on it Many compliments
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful roses!! Everyone in the office has complimented them and asked where they came from. GREAT JOB
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

I really appreciate they took the time to call and confirm even the message going on the card. The flowers lasted OVER a week! 10/10 will flower here again.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Looked Beautiful
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful, sent what was pictured online.
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

They were beautiful and arrived right on schedule. Thanks!
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!...and after almost a week, just as fresh and beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The selection was excellent; the process was easy; the results were a very happy recipient.
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The ordering process was easy and fast and the selection of arrangements was nice. My only knock would be to show what arrangements looked like within the same style but different price ranges
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful Mothers Days Arrangement, very large and lots of variety!! Best I've ever received, nice surprise!!
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Lovely bouquet. It is holding up well. Very attractive vase. Good job.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely loved my roses!!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers, promptly delivered.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowerama flowers ate always fresh and the delivery people are always kind and courteous. I am always happy with my flowers and service.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

I sent my mom flowers for her birthday. It was last minute and Flowerama was very accommodating. My mom said the delivery lady was very patient and waited for her to get home to deliver the flowers so they weren't sitting in the cold. Not the mention the bouquet was beautiful and my mom loved them! I am VERY satisfied with my all around experience with Flowerama!
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

So far I have used your services twice. Both times the delivery was on time and planter/flowers were beautiful. I like the ease of using your site. I can sit at my desk and send beautiful arrangements to my loved ones. Happy holiday!
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The purchase process was very smooth, glad to see you have a nice ecommerce system in place. In this day and era not many businesses have a reliable and easy-to-use ecommerce platform in place. Thank you.
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Service was great and very quick! Our daughter loved the arrangement and said it was beautiful! Would have liked a range of prices for a custom arrangement
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

I like how easy it was to order online. I loved how i was able to have the flowers delivered same day.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great customer service! Highly recommend this florist!
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The web site was very easy to negotiate. The person receiving the plant says it is beautiful!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Website was easy to navigate. Excellent customer service. Flowers were delivered on time and without issue. My wife loved them! Highly recommend!
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

very easy & fast delivery
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

I needed help with a last minute gift and Reba at the Kettering store was the best. Not only did she take the time to help me, she had the same vision I had for my gift and helped me make it awesome!
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very nice website that I could easily search for what I needed on mobile phone. Great selection of products. The flower arrangement was beautiful, delivered quickly, and affordable! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers and candy were delivered on time and as ordered. I was very pleased with the service provided.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

I love the on-line ordering and the options available are great. I have used it twice and the flowers and delivery times have been great!!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

such good service and response by recipient was “it is beautiful” so my new “go to for flowers” is FLOWERAMA!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers ordered same day were delivered promptly and as beautifully arranged as advertised.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent website, friendly staff, outstanding product!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

the flowers were beautiful and are still looking great
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

I called after ordering with a change in delivery location, the employee said it would be handled. The next day it was delivered to the incorrect address and my girlfriend had to drive on Valentine’s Day to pick up her flowers. Fortunately after calling I was given a partial refund. The flowers themselves were absolutely gorgeous and 2.5 weeks after the fact some of them still look good. There the flowers themselves were outstanding, and I am satisfied with the service after having been given some of the money back with the incorrect delivery location.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Have ordered flowers from Flowerama in Kettering several times and have always been happy. Nice staff, easy online ordering, accurate and quick delivery.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Delivered first time and it was wrong the arrangement. Quickly fixed after a call from the recipient.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

I have always gotten beautiful flowers from Flowerama but this was the first time I ordered online so I never got to see them and I'm sure they were as always great. The only suggestion I have is to take a picture of the arrangement to send with the delivery confirmation.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you for your excellent service! We were very happy with the beautiful arrangement and the excellent delivery service!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers arrived for my aunt's funeral on time and looked great. Price was acceptable. Easy to do business with.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Good service, quality product...no issues with ordering. It's rare these days that customer service is a priority, thank you for your effort
Carolyn's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2017, 6:51 am

Thank you for your kind words. We are always here to help
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

It is a beautiful flower arrangement !
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very satisfied with quality of flower arrangement and service. Flowerama was a good choice and girlfriend was happy with her flowers.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers we ordered arrived to our daughter's office with no problems. I appreciated receiving an email saying they had been delivered. We would definitely order flowers from you again!
shilo's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 3:04 pm

Thank you for the review and look forward to serving you in the future!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful all white w/greens holiday arrangement!
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

beautiful flowers, she loved them
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

I had two flower arrangements sent to two older women for their Birthdays - both were fabulous! They looked exactly like the pictures. I have used Oakwood Florist in the past and they don't even compare to you guys in the least. Your arrangement and flowers are soooo much better. Thanks so much!
Flower Delivery To Kettering, OH
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

FLOWERAMA
3000 Shroyer Rd
Kettering, OH. 45429
Local: (937) 298-4405

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt