3000 Shroyer Rd Kettering, OH 45429
LOCAL: (937) 298-4405
Shop
Order within 1 hour 10 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERAMA
Local Kettering, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Lovely bouquet. It is holding up well. Very attractive vase. Good job.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers, promptly delivered.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely loved my roses!!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowerama flowers ate always fresh and the delivery people are always kind and courteous. I am always happy with my flowers and service.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent my mom flowers for her birthday. It was last minute and Flowerama was very accommodating. My mom said the delivery lady was very patient and waited for her to get home to deliver the flowers so they weren't sitting in the cold. Not the mention the bouquet was beautiful and my mom loved them! I am VERY satisfied with my all around experience with Flowerama!
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

So far I have used your services twice. Both times the delivery was on time and planter/flowers were beautiful. I like the ease of using your site. I can sit at my desk and send beautiful arrangements to my loved ones. Happy holiday!
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The purchase process was very smooth, glad to see you have a nice ecommerce system in place. In this day and era not many businesses have a reliable and easy-to-use ecommerce platform in place. Thank you.
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Service was great and very quick! Our daughter loved the arrangement and said it was beautiful! Would have liked a range of prices for a custom arrangement
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I like how easy it was to order online. I loved how i was able to have the flowers delivered same day.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great customer service! Highly recommend this florist!
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The web site was very easy to negotiate. The person receiving the plant says it is beautiful!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Website was easy to navigate. Excellent customer service. Flowers were delivered on time and without issue. My wife loved them! Highly recommend!
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

very easy & fast delivery
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I needed help with a last minute gift and Reba at the Kettering store was the best. Not only did she take the time to help me, she had the same vision I had for my gift and helped me make it awesome!
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice website that I could easily search for what I needed on mobile phone. Great selection of products. The flower arrangement was beautiful, delivered quickly, and affordable! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers and candy were delivered on time and as ordered. I was very pleased with the service provided.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love the on-line ordering and the options available are great. I have used it twice and the flowers and delivery times have been great!!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

such good service and response by recipient was “it is beautiful” so my new “go to for flowers” is FLOWERAMA!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers ordered same day were delivered promptly and as beautifully arranged as advertised.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent website, friendly staff, outstanding product!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

the flowers were beautiful and are still looking great
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I called after ordering with a change in delivery location, the employee said it would be handled. The next day it was delivered to the incorrect address and my girlfriend had to drive on Valentine’s Day to pick up her flowers. Fortunately after calling I was given a partial refund. The flowers themselves were absolutely gorgeous and 2.5 weeks after the fact some of them still look good. There the flowers themselves were outstanding, and I am satisfied with the service after having been given some of the money back with the incorrect delivery location.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Have ordered flowers from Flowerama in Kettering several times and have always been happy. Nice staff, easy online ordering, accurate and quick delivery.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivered first time and it was wrong the arrangement. Quickly fixed after a call from the recipient.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have always gotten beautiful flowers from Flowerama but this was the first time I ordered online so I never got to see them and I'm sure they were as always great. The only suggestion I have is to take a picture of the arrangement to send with the delivery confirmation.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for your excellent service! We were very happy with the beautiful arrangement and the excellent delivery service!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers arrived for my aunt's funeral on time and looked great. Price was acceptable. Easy to do business with.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Good service, quality product...no issues with ordering. It's rare these days that customer service is a priority, thank you for your effort
Carolyn's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2017, 6:51 am

Thank you for your kind words. We are always here to help
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

It is a beautiful flower arrangement !
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very satisfied with quality of flower arrangement and service. Flowerama was a good choice and girlfriend was happy with her flowers.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers we ordered arrived to our daughter's office with no problems. I appreciated receiving an email saying they had been delivered. We would definitely order flowers from you again!
shilo's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 3:04 pm

Thank you for the review and look forward to serving you in the future!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful all white w/greens holiday arrangement!
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

beautiful flowers, she loved them
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had two flower arrangements sent to two older women for their Birthdays - both were fabulous! They looked exactly like the pictures. I have used Oakwood Florist in the past and they don't even compare to you guys in the least. Your arrangement and flowers are soooo much better. Thanks so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kettering, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERAMA
3000 Shroyer Rd
Kettering, OH. 45429
Local: (937) 298-4405

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att